Meet Delaware’s Top Real Estate Agents in 2022

Meet Delaware’s Top Real Estate Agents in 2022

Roger Pettingell Sarasota Real Estate

Adobe Stock | Freedomz

If you’re looking to buy or sell your Delaware home, these are the top real estate agents you can trust to help you through the process.

When buying or selling in a competitive market, enlisting a real estate agent you can trust is paramount. So is finding an expert in the business—a skilled communicator who knows your local neighborhoods and how to use their time effectively—to get the job done.

Delaware Today surveyed agents across the state to report their sales for 2021, as well as to nominate other agents they admire or who go above and beyond for their clients and communities. The nearly 200 agents represented here are among some of the best in Delaware’s billion-dollar residential real estate industry.

INDIVIDUAL AGENTS

$50+ Million

Victoria Dickinson
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate
463-4720; vdickinson@psre.com

Kim Hamer
Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s
International Realty
745 9914; kim@kimhamer.com

Mary (Toni) Schrock
Northrop Realty (a Long & Foster Company)
841-9296; toni@theschrockstars.com

$25–50 Million

Sandi Bisgood
Sotheby’s International
Realty228-8625; sandi.bisgood@oasir.net

Jeffrey Kralovec
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services, Fox & Roach
267-858-0914; jeff.kralovec@foxroach.com

Ivy-Lyn Sia
Welcome Home Realty
531-7377; ivy@liveinde.com

$15–25 Million

Mary Beth Adelman
RE/MAX Associates
521-6209; mbaremax@aol.com

Joseph “Doug” Bartsch
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
508-2638

Molly Bayard Brittingham
Jack Lingo Inc. REALTOR
381-0839; molly@jacklingo.com

Jeff Bollinger
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
593-6668

Mia Burch
Long & Foster Real Estate
351-5000; mia.burch@lnf.com

Michele Colavecchi Lawless
RE/MAX Associates Wilmington
690-8307; mclremax@comcast.net

Jamie Coleman
Patterson-Schwartz
344-7158; jcoleman@psre.com

Dan Davis
RE/MAX Point Realty
995-0862; dandiadavis@gmail.com

Marcus Duphily
Patterson Schwartz Real Estate
593-2828; delawarerebroker@gmail.com

Angela Ferguson
RE/MAX
373-7220; buyahomewithangela@gmail.com

Steve Freebery
EXP Realty, LLC
420-8606; sold@teamfreebery.com

Yonathan Galindo
RE/MAX Point Realty
373-9073; casasdelaware@gmail.com

Julie Gritton
Coldwell Banker
745-0255; julie@selltheshore.com

Kim Hook
RE/MAX
462-5504; kim@kimhook.com

Michael McCullough
Long & Foster Real Estate
893-7601; mmccullough@lnf.com

Lori Milton
Coastline Realty
242-2823; miltonlorig@gmail.com

Nancy Pu-Chou
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
750-8373

Carol Quattrociocchi
Long & Foster Real Estate
530-4260; carol.quattro@lnf.com

Michael Reamy
Sotheby’s International Realty
202-236-3229; michael.reamy@oasir.net

Shalini Sawhney
Burns and Ellis Realtors
331-8569; shalini@burnsandellis.com

Jay Shinn
RE/MAX
530-0146; jay.shinn@remax.net

Mike Walton
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
293-7109

Gary Williams
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
215-768-7409

John Zacharias
Patterson-Schwartz and Associates
381-6221; jzacharias@psre.com

$5–15 Million

Angela Allen
Patterson-Schwartz
920-9574; aallen@psre.com

Julie Allport
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
507-7440

Suzann Arms
Long & Foster Real Estate
383-3056; suzann.arms@lnf.com

Cindy Barnes
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
485-7639

Ashu Behal
Patterson-Schwartz
897-7205; abehal@psre.com

Daniel Bloom
Long & Foster Real Estate
351-5000; daniel.bloom@lnf.com

Michelle Brown
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
275-1993

Karen Burke
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate
540-4071; kburke@psre.com

Emma Burnett
Patterson-Schwartz
668-8813; eburnett@psre.com

Debbi Cadwallader
RE/MAX Horizons
242-9775, debc@remax.net

Jemimah Chuks
EXP REALTY
359-8337; jemimah@jemimahchuksteam.com

Iris Cong
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
267-230-4315

Pamela Cox
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
750-8584

John Crossan
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
426-4425

Shana Delcollo
Patterson-Schwartz
383-3576; sdelcollo@psre.com

Jeff Derp
Long & Foster Real Estate
562-0942; jeff.derp@lnf.com

Brian Donahue
Long & Foster Real Estate
448-1474; brian.donahue@longandfoster.com

Paul Enderle
Long & Foster Real Estate
740-1784; paul.enderle@lnf.com

Amanda Fales
Patterson-Schwartz
898-3153; afales@psre.com

Vicki Feeney
Patterson-Schwartz
593-7622; vicki.feeney@psre.com

Brian Ferreira
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
609-707-5124

Nancy Fleming
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
740-5991; nancy.fleming@foxroach.com

Nicole Flora
Patterson-Schwartz
743-5090; nflora@psre.com

Vincent Garman
Compass
507-0274; vince.garman@compass.com

Melissa Graver-Robinson
Active Adults Realty
448-9631; missy@activeadultsrealty.com

Heather Guerke
Long & Foster Real Estate
351-5000; heather. guerke@lnf.com

Blair Helmick
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
354-6216

Gina Henry
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
547-0522

Joseph Hicks
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
609-760-0864

Monica Hill
RE/MAX Associates
563-5637; monicahill@verizon.net

Maria Horton
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
610-999-4824

Karen Kimmel Legum
Long & Foster Real Estate
942-2258; karen.legum@lnf.com

Tony Klemanski
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
388-7357

Jennifer Kulas
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
373-2640

Amy Lacy-Powalski
Patterson-Schwartz-Real Estate
803-4663; amy@thelacygroup.com

Vicky Lawson
Long & Foster Real Estate
743-2925; vlawson@lnf.com

Chris Ledeker
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
345-3235

John Luca
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
740-5872

John Lyons
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
824-3246

Traci Madison
Madison Real Estate
275-7575; tm@madisonrealestateinc.com

Lisa Mathena
The Lisa Mathena Group, Inc.
236-6232; lisa@lisamathena.com

Cory Mayo
Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s
International Realty
466-5511; cory@coastallifede.com

Claryssa McEnany
Compass
690-1106; claryssa.mcenany@compass.com

Kathy Melcher
Coldwell Banker
379-3351; klmelcher@msn.com

Marilyn Mills
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
353-7171

Carol Mongan
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
229-9986

Colleen Morrissey
Long & Foster Real Estate
563-8223; colleen.morrissey@lnf.com

Jackie Ogden
Long & Foster Real Estate
893-7465; jackie.ogden@lnf.com

Nik Patel
Keller Williams Realty
270-2917; nik@theriveragroupde.com

Kristin Pidgeon
Long & Foster Real Estate
584-4355; kristin.pidgeon@lnf.com

Michael Porro
Long & Foster
383-6520; mporro1301@gmail.com

Anne Powell
Coldwell Banker Realty
245-9245; anne.powell@cbrealty.com

West Prein
Long & Foster Real Estate
437-0606; west.prein@lnf.com

Jeff Preininger
Long & Foster Real Estate
351-5000; jeff.preininger@lnf.com

Kelly Reilly
Patterson-Schwartz Newark
733-7037; kreilly@psre.com

Kimberly Rivera
Keller Williams Realty
346-2719; kimberly@theriveragroupde.com

Tucker Robbins
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
540-8449

Irma Rodriguez
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
357-1823

Saeed Shakhshir
Patterson-Schwartz
Real Estate
898-2889; iselldehomes@gmail.com

Peggy Sheehan
Patterson-Schwartz
743-4969; peggysheehan3@aol.com

Randy Shepheard
Patterson-Schwartz
354-7129; rshepheard@psre.com

Bobbi Slagle
NextHome Preferred
399-4855; bobbi@nexthomepreferred.com

Michael Sokira
Patterson-Schwartz, Greenville
438-8270; msokira@psre.com

Corby Spruance
Long & Foster
Real Estate
351-5000; corby.spruance@lnf.com

Felicia Stein
Long & Foster Real Estate
443-350-7462; felicia.stein@lnf.com

Vincent Trombetta
Long & Foster Real Estate
347-715-0256; vincent.trombetta@lnf.com

Regan Walsh
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
426-4427

Donna Weed
Long & Foster Real Estate
981-6388; donna.weed@lnf.com

Wayne West
Patterson-Schwartz
Real Estate
733-7073; wwest@psre.com

Cathleen Wilder
Long & Foster Real Estate
218-5880; cathleen@lnf.com

Renee Wolhar
Long & Foster Real Estate
388-7254; renee.wolhar@lnf.com

Vernell Wright
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
494-7848

Justin Yon
Century 21
275-8619; justin@c21hometeam.com

Brett Youngerman
Long & Foster Real Estate
420-7001; brett.youngerman@lnf.com

Ryan Zinn
Compass
545-9566; ryan.zinn@compass.com

UP TO $5 Million

Maggie Arnold
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
924-1660

Philip Berger
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
547-6883

Laura Blenman
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
610-733-1508

Simone Braxton
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
836-2888

Susan Burton
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate
529-2616, sburton@psre.com

Julia Capaldi
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
494-0155

Mari Clancy
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
602-0773

Rita Conde
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Serv

Tricia Confalone
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate
428-9628; tconfalone@psre.com

Lois Cosenzo
RE/MAX associates
559-7563; loiscosenzo@gmail.com

Carolyn Figueroa
Patterson-Schwartz
526-0809; cfigueroa@psre.com

Marlene Fiala
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
610-212-0960

Yadira Galindo
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
562-3232

Marc Hansen
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
593-9756

Susan Helmstadter
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
598-0514

Kim Hoffman
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
438-8764

Michelle Hunt
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
521-4182

Delisia Inge
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
379-6723

Grant Jeppe
Patterson-Schwartz
981-1658; gjeppe@psre.com

Donna Klimowicz
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
530-3240

Christian LaPense
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
274-8368

Cheryl Macey
Patterson-Schwartz
388-9051; cmacey@psre.com

Rosalia Martinez
Team Martinez
382-3484; rosalia@teammartinez.net

Susie Mathews
Long & Foster Real Estate
368-7838; susie.mathews@lnf.com

Sean McDevitt
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate
610-733-6475; seanmcd17@gmail.com

Jack Michael
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
220-0324

Suzan Mikhail
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
540-1108

Robyn Roberts
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
607-1622

Sylvia Rodriguez
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
250-1399

Keith Seichepine
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
377-0749

Isha Shandilya
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
484-252-2233

John Shields
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
426-4425

Rhonda Shin
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
563-1331

Nancy Simpers
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
368-1621

Cheryl Skurla
Patterson-Schwartz Real Estate
593-1319; cskurla@psre.com

Juan Soto
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
824-3525

Faith Streett
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
252-1851

Genevia Weston
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
740-7222

Sharon White
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
598-1302

Richard Zernell
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
477-3550

Homes in Delaware. | Photo by Joe Del Tufo.

REAL ESTATE TEAMS

$200+ Million

Stephen Mottola
The Mottola Group, Compass
351-2600; stephen@mottolagroup.com

Shaun Tull
Jack Lingo Realtor
226-6417; shaun@rbre.com

Lee Ann Wilkinson
Berkshire Hathaway Home
Services/Gallo Realty
645-6664; leeann@leeanngroup.com

$50–100 Million

Brian Barrows
Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s
228-0204; brian@barrowsandassoc.com

Rose Bloom
Long & Foster Real Estate
351-5000; rose.bloom@lnf.com

Andrea Harrington
Compass
383-8360; andrea@alhrealtygroup.com

The Levy Group
Long & Foster
351-1500; levyhomesgroup.com

Michael McKee
Long & Foster Real Estate
351-5000; mmckee@mkgre.com

Brandon Murray
Long & Foster Real Estate
351-5000; brandon.murray@lnf.com

Debbie Reed
RE/MAX
227-4800; debbie@debbiereed.com

$25–50 Million

Stephen Crifasi
Patterson-Schwartz
Real Estate
576-6838; scrifasi@psre.com

Bill Cullin
Long & Foster Real Estate
841-7147; bill.cullin@longandfoster.com

Jason Duncan
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
242-7906

Earl Endrich
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
610-496-3838

Anthony Sianni
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services, Fox & Roach
420-7254

Dawn Wilson
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
784-5616

Michael Wilson
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
521-6307

$15–25 Million

Peggy Centrella
Patterson-Schwartz
494-3424; cwwilliams@psre.com

S. Brian Hadley
Patterson-Schwartz
388-2984; bhadley@psre.com

Linda Hanna
Patterson-Schwartz
Real Estate
547-5836; eddinshanna@psre.com

Meredith Rosenthal
Long & Foster Real Estate
547-1334; meredith.rosenthal@lnf.com

Iris Sordelet
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services, Christiana Sales Office
593-1523

Up to $15 Million

Rakan Abuzahra
Compass RE
245-7668; rakan.abuzahra@compass.com

Brynn Beideman
RE/MAX Associates
545-5809; brynnw430@gmail.com

Debra Carroll
Long & Foster Real Estate
605-6986; debra.carroll@lnf.com

Kathy Eddins
Patterson-Schwartz
Real Estate
893-4373; eddinshanna@psre.com

Scott Farnan
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services, Hockessin-Pike Creek
Marketing Ctr.
528-8276

Debbie Gawel
Berkshire Hathaway
Home Services
388-9163

Kevin Odle
Long & Foster Real Estate
593-8992; kevin.odle@lnf.com

Philip S. Reggio
Patterson-Schwartz
353-6217; preggio@psre.com

Katie Robinson
Keller Williams Realty
346-2719; katie@theriveragroupde.com

Gina Spiese
RE/MAX
463-7021; ginaspiese@gmail.com

Related: HGTV’s Cheap Old Houses Helps Give New Life to a Wilmington Home


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.